2020

January - Tuesday, Jan 7 at 7 PM at the Police Academy

February - Thursday, Feb 6 at 7 PM at the Police Academy

March - Thursday, Mar 5 at 7 PM at the Police Academy

April - Thursday, Apr 2 at 7 PM at the Police Academy

May - Thursday, May 7 at 7 PM at the Police Academy

June - Thursday, Jun 4 at 7 PM at the Police Academy

July - No Roundtable

August - Thursday, Aug 6 at 7 PM at the Police Academy

September - Thursday, Sep 3 at 7 PM at the Police Academy

October - Thursday, Oct 1 at 7 PM at the Police Academy

November - Thursday, Nov 5 at 7 PM at the Police Academy

December - Thursday, Dec 3 at 7 PM at the Police Academy

Roundtable Info